CYBERKILL

How Far Would Artificial Intelligence Go for Revenge?

by Frank Fiore
312 pages
1stEdition
March 2010

Click here for a FREE sample chapter. (PDF)

CYBERKILL is the newest thriller by best-selling author and technologist Frank Fiore, whose non-fiction titles have more than 50,000 copies in print.

Fans of Tom Clancy, James Patterson and Clive Cussler, will enjoy this twist on the Frankenstein myth. A brilliant programmer, Travis Cole, inadvertently creates “Dorian,” an artificial intelligence that lives on the Internet. After Cole attempts to terminate his creation, Dorian stalks his young daughter through cyberspace in an attempt to reach Cole to seek revenge.

When a top secret government anti-terrorist, nano-technology program, SIRUS, gets deployed for testing, Dorian discovers the perfect vehicle for his retribution. Cyber-terrorism events threaten the United States, as the forsaken and bitter Dorian zeroes in on his target. In the final conflict, Dorian seeks to kill his creator – even if it has to destroy all of humanity to do it.

Ripped from today’s news, the geographic locations, government and military installations and organizations, information warfare scenarios, artificial intelligence, robots, and the information and communications technology in CYBERKILL all exist. As for SIRUS, pieces of the technology are either in existence or in the research and development stage.

According to the Department of Defense, SIRUS doesn’t exist. The Fars News Agency of Iran reports otherwise.

Praise for CYBERKILL

“CYBERKILL is swift, persuasive and very difficult to put down. Not only is Fiore a talented and descriptive author; he creates layer after layer of intrigue and excitement. His characters’ voices project a compelling story that streams ever forward.”
-Charles Weinblatt, author of Jacob’s Courage

“By weaving together current events, the Internet, real scenarios, action and suspense CYBERKILL instills enough paranoia to make the reader wonder as they frantically turn the pages to find out what happens next. Those who read Science Fiction will love CYBERKILL but make no mistake anyone who uses a computer will enjoy this thriller.”
-About Nano Wires
Read the entire review here.

Click the button below to order your copy of CYBERKILLfrom these fine retailers.

Enhanced e-Book
25 OCTOBER 2011
FREE !!!
ISBN 978-0-09842070-9-1

Hardcover
31 MARCH 2010
MSRP $25.99
ISBN 978-0-09842070-6-0

Trade Paperback
31 MARCH 2010
MSRP $15.99
ISBN 978-0-09842070-7-7

Traditional e-Book
31 MARCH 2010
MSRP $9.99
ISBN 978-0-09842070-8-4